Join Association of Test Publishers for the second Security Summit taking place virtually, 21st and 22nd September, 2021.

There is an increased use and discussion of Artificial intelligence (AI) and what it means in the assessment industry. At the same time, scrutiny on AI has tended to blur the distinction between true AI and forms of automated decision-making. Building upon the wave of information about AI that has been made available over the past year, this two-day summit will:

  • Engage in discussions on test security, privacy, compliance challenges, and opportunities at play when building and administering tests using AI and automated decision-making; and
  • Provide actionable steps testing programs, test publishers, and industry service providers can take to address them.

You won’t want to miss this opportunity to learn how to responsibly use AI in assessment from industry professionals specializing in test creation, security, technology, and privacy.

What is the format of the Security Summit?

The Security Summit will be a two-part summit taking place on 21st and 22nd September 2021 from 3:00 PM BST to 5:15 PM BST (10:00 AM – 12:15 PM EDT; 16:00 – 18:15 CET) each day. This summit will include two sixty (60) minute sessions each day with a 15-minute break in between each session.

What is the cost of the Security Summit and how do I register?

The Security Summit will be free for all ATP Members. if you are a non-member, this registration cost is €85. If you are a non-member and would like to attend both the E-ATP Conference and the Security Summit, we can offer a special rate of €70 for the Security Summit. Please email atp@designingevents.com for information about the discounted rate and how to register.

 

Register for the Security Summit

 

Check Out a Special Publication from ATP on Artificial Intelligence and The Testing Industry: A Primer

 


 

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSOR