2018 E-ATP Steering Committee

Our Steering Committee plays an instrumental role in developing the 10th Annual E-ATP Conference. Their experience, guidance, and expertise have helped to craft an agenda that best reflects the emerging and future trends in the European testing community.


Chair E-ATP | Rebecca Loades

Director, Innvoation and Next Generation Systems, GMAC

Rebecca Loades is part of the Graduate Management Admission Council, a non-profit association of global business schools and the leading source of research and information about quality graduate management education. In her role as Director, Next Generation GMAT, Rebecca is responsible for defining, developing and delivering the next iteration of GMAT exam, the most widely used assessment of potential business school talent. Earlier roles at the Council spanned over the horizon technology evaluation as well as new product, and market, development.

Based on the US east coast, Rebecca is a voracious reader, willing traveller, over-exuberant triathlete, enthusiastic skier, keen diver, and enjoys messing around with clay.


Vice Chair E-ATP | Belinda Brunner

Director of Testing, Inteleos

Belinda joined Inteleos in April 2018 as the Director of Testing. Inteleos is the non-profit umbrella management and governance organization for the American Registry for Diagnostic Medical Sonography (ARDMS) and the Alliance for Physician Certification and Advancement (APCA). Belinda has over 20 years of international experience in assessment and education. Prior to joining Inteleos, she held positions at Pearson VUE, the American Health Information Management Association (AHIMA) and the Joint Commission of Allied Health Personnel in Ophthalmology (JCAHPO) as well as higher education teaching positions.


Steering Committee Members

Mikael Ahremark, Ericsson
Helen Bates, Pearson VUE
Giulia Bianchi, ITTS
Luke Brymer, ProctorU
Jason A. Carter, Educational Testing Service (ETS)
Patrick Craven, City and Guilds
Jim Darling, Prometric
Hakan Fritz, Next Focus HR AB
Stella Gibbs, Gibbs Advisors, LLC
Daniel Haven, ProctorExam
George Koukis, Cisco Global Certifications
Scott Kramer, Oracle
Jarrod Morgan, ProctorU
Liberty Munson, Microsoft
Matthew Poyiadgi, Pearson VUE
James Redgate, RM Results
Amy Riker
Lauren Scheib, ATP
Dragana Stanojevic, Institute for Education Quality and Evaluation
Manny Straehle, Assessment, Education, and Research Experts (AERE)
Cicek Svensson, Commsmultilingual Ltd.
Erwin van Schaffelaar, Trifork
Nicoletta Vullo, Prometric
Liz Wenrich, Prometric
Ada Woo, ACTNext by ACT

Learn more about membership
Special thanks to our GOLD SPONSORS